Nepalese Student Society

 

Kiran Thapa President thapakiran668@gmail.com
Sanjeev Regmi Vice President sanjeev.regmi@siu.edu
Ganesh Acharya Secretary ganesh.acharya@siu.edu
Ranjan Parajuli Treasurer ranjan.parajuli@siu.edu
Shishir Manandhar Social Chair shishir.manandhar@siu.edu
Nimisha Karki Member nimisha.karki@siu.edu
Avinash Khatri Member avinash.khatri@siu.edu

Welcome to Nepalese Student Society (NSS), at Southern Illinois University Carbondale (SIUC).

Links:

http://nss.rso.siu.edu/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nepalese-Students-Society-Carbondale/277512048959374